Contact Us

Hotels Information

Congress Hall
Main Telephone Number: (609) 884-8421
Reservations Line: (888) 944-1816
Visit Website

Virginia Hotel & Cottages
Main Telephone Number: (609) 884-5700
Reservations Line: (800) 732-4236
Visit Website

Beach Shack
Main Telephone Number: (609) 884-8463
Reservations Line: (877) 742-2507
Visit Website

Sandpiper Beach Club
Main Telephone Number: (609) 884-6620
Reservations Line: (800) 732-7816
Visit Website

The Star
Main Telephone Number: (609) 884-4590
Reservations Line: (800) 297-3779
Visit Website

Concierge
Phone: (609) 849-9019
Email: concierge@caperesortsgroup.com

Administrative Contact Information

Employment Opportunities/Human Resources
Phone: (609) 884-6533
Fax: (609) 884-6556
Email: jobopps@caperesortsgroup.com

Press/Media Inquiries
Jeanine Pepler
Phone: (212) 334-4400
Email: jeanine@aka-pr.com

Marketing Inquiries
Email: marketing@caperesortsgroup.com

Group & Conference Reservations
Judy Platt
Phone: (609) 884-6592
Fax: (609) 884-6567
Email: jplatt@caperesortsgroup.com

Weddings & Special Events – Congress Hall & Virginia Hotel
Meredith Borrell
Phone: (609) 884-6553
Email: mborrell@congresshall.com

Weddings & Special Events – Rusty Nail
Krystina Kennedy
Phone: (609)884-6549
Email: kkennedy@caperesortsgroup.com

Loading...
Loading...